الشركة المصنعة الأكثر إبداعًا لمنتجات الكابلات المعزولة على شكل قرص العسل والمعادن

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتلوحات سقف العسل

حجر الغرانيت العسل التسقيف المواد لوحة شطيرة لوحة شطيرة 600mm * 600mm

شهادة
نوعية جيدة قرص عسل لوح حجريّ للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة قرص عسل لوح حجريّ للمبيعات
نحن نقدر عاليا التعاون مع Pasia بسبب جودة المنتجات والخدمات المهنية غير المحدودة.

—— جولي

بفضل قدرات البحث والتطوير الممتازة ، حصلنا أخيراً على البضائع المرغوبة من Pasia.

—— أشرف

فاستيفاء عينة سريعة بناء على مفاهيمنا المعقدة جعلت عروضنا فعالة ، وأخيراً فزنا بالمشروع.

—— جورج

ابن دردش الآن

حجر الغرانيت العسل التسقيف المواد لوحة شطيرة لوحة شطيرة 600mm * 600mm

الصين حجر الغرانيت العسل التسقيف المواد لوحة شطيرة لوحة شطيرة 600mm * 600mm المزود
حجر الغرانيت العسل التسقيف المواد لوحة شطيرة لوحة شطيرة 600mm * 600mm المزود حجر الغرانيت العسل التسقيف المواد لوحة شطيرة لوحة شطيرة 600mm * 600mm المزود

صورة كبيرة :  حجر الغرانيت العسل التسقيف المواد لوحة شطيرة لوحة شطيرة 600mm * 600mm

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: جمهورية الصين الشعبية
اسم العلامة التجارية: Pasia
إصدار الشهادات: ISO9001-2008
رقم الموديل: PSH-D-714

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 100 M2 لترتيب مخصص وليس طلب البضائع المخزنة
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: لوح من الصوف واللوح الرغوي محمي في صندوق الخشب الرقائقي.
وقت التسليم: في غضون 4 أسابيع لتحميل حاوية واحدة 20 '
شروط الدفع: L / C ، T / T
القدرة على العرض: 180،000 متر مربع سنويا
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
نوع حجريّ: صوان الحجم بالملليمتر * ملم: 600*600
سطح تعامل: مطرقة البطانة تطبيق: لوحة سقف
اسم المنتج: حجر الغرانيت قرص العسل لوحة سماكة: 25 mm

حجر الغرانيت العسل التسقيف المواد لوحة شطيرة لوحة شطيرة 600mm * 600mm

لوحة ساندويتش شطيرة العسل الغرانيت 600 مم * 600 مم

وصف المنتج

إن لوحة حجر الغرانيت الحجري هي عبارة عن لوحة سندويتش بسمك 25 مم وحجم 600 * 600 مم 2. ويمكن أيضا أن تكون مخصصة وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء. لوحة الجدار مصنوعة من ألواح الألومنيوم المصنوعة من الألومونيوم والقشرة المصنوعة من حجر الغرانيت ، والتي تتميز بقوة عالية وخفة وزنها ، والجوز المضمن سهل الاستخدام. وتستخدم على نطاق واسع ألواح الغرانيت الحجرية قرص العسل في المناطق مع مظهر جميل ، قوة عالية وأداء التثبيت الجيد. ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم في الهواء الطلق ، ويمكن تخصيصها وفقا للحالة الفعلية ، والتي يمكن أن تكون أكثر سماكة من 5 ملم من لوحات العسل الحجرية الداخلية في الأماكن المغلقة.

وصف الحجر

تأتي كلمة "جرانيت" من الجرانيت اللاتيني ، وهي حبة ، في إشارة إلى الهيكل الخشبي الحبيبي لمثل هذه الصخور الهالوجينية. ينطبق مصطلح "الجرانيت" أيضًا على مجموعة من الصخور النارية المتطفلة ذات القوام المتشابه والاختلافات الطفيفة في التركيب والأصل. وتتألف هذه الصخور أساسًا من معادن الفلسبار والكوارتز والميكا والأمفيبول. هذه الأشكال تتشابك إلى حد ما مصفوفة متجانسة من الفلسبار والكوارتز مع الميكا البيوتيت المظلمة المتناثرة والأمفيبول (غالباً الهورنبلند) تتغذى على معادن اللون الأخف. من حين لآخر تكون بعض البلورات الفردية (phenocrysts) أكبر من الكتلة الأرضية ، وفي هذه الحالة يُعرف النسيج باسم porphyritic. تعرف صخرة الجرانيت ذات القوام البورفيريتي باسم البورفير الجرانيت. يمكن للغرانيت أن يكون لونه أبيض أو وردي أو رمادي في الغالب ، اعتمادًا على معادنه. بحكم التعريف ، الجرانيت هو صخور نارية مع ما لا يقل عن 20 ٪ من الكوارتز وما يصل إلى 65 ٪ الفلسبار القلوي من حيث الحجم. الجرانيت يختلف عن جرانديتيوريت في أن ما لا يقل عن 35 ٪ من الفلسبار في الجرانيت هو الفلسبار القلوي بدلا من بلاجيوجلاز. الفلسبار البوتاسيوم الذي يعطي العديد من الغرانيت لون وردي مميز. الصخور النارية النفاذة المكافئة للجرانيت هي الريولايت.


يكاد يكون الجرانيت ضخمًا دائمًا (يفتقر إلى أي بنى داخلية) ، صعبًا وقاسًا ، وبالتالي فقد اكتسب استخدامًا واسعًا على مدار التاريخ البشري ، ومؤخرًا كحجر بناء. متوسط ​​كثافة الجرانيت يتراوح بين 2.65 و 2.75 غم / سم 3 ، وعادة ما تكون قوته الانضغاطية أعلى من 200 ميجاباسكال ، ولزوجته بالقرب من STP هي 3 - 6 • 1019 باسكال. درجة حرارة الانصهار 1215-1260 درجة مئوية.
الجرانيت لديها نفاذية أساسية ضعيفة ولكن نفاذية ثانوية قوية.


Granitoid هو مصطلح عام وصفي للحقول الصخرية ذات الألوان الفاتحة والحبيبات الخشنة. مطلوب فحص Petrographic لتحديد أنواع محددة من granitoids.


المصطلح "granitic" يعني الجرانيت يشبه ويتم تطبيقه على الجرانيت والصخور ذات التركيب أو التركيبة المماثلة.

600 * 600 mm2 حجر الرخام القشرة الحجرية لوحة العسل مع عرض 600MM وطول 600MM. وبما أن لوحة قرص العسل الحجرية ليست منتجًا قياسيًا ، يمكن تخصيص السماكة والعرض والطول ومواصفات المواد وما إلى ذلك وفقًا لمتطلبات العميل. على سبيل المثال ، سيحتاج بعض العملاء إلى حزمة حجرية سداسية حجرية بقطر 75 مم لتعليق جانبنا كهدف للتصميم. يجب تغيير مواصفات المواد وعملية وفقا لذلك لتلبية هذا سمك جديد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتوفر بعض ألواح الحجارة الرخامية الحجرية الرقيقة أيضًا على أساس دعم نخر الألومنيوم المرن أو لوحة الألومنيوم المركبة. مهما كانت سميكة من لوحة شطيرة العسل ، سيتم تأمين قوة اللوحة. في هذه الأثناء ، المزيد والمزيد من الشجاعة على استخدام لوحة عريضة حجرية رخامية حجرية للديكور الداخلي حتى في منطقة السقف ، حيث إنه ابتكار عظيم لإنتاج ألواح الألومينيوم المكسوة بالرخام الطبيعي من حجر الرخام كقوة ممتازة للوزن.

مزايا لوحة حجر العسل:

لا. الخصائص وصف تفصيلي
1 وزن خفيف يمكن أن يكون القشرة الرخامية للوحة المركبة الرخامية مع لوحة بلاستيكية من الألومنيوم بسماكة 3 ~ 5 مم فقط. لوحة المركب شائعة الاستخدام مع البلاط أو الجرانيت فقط مع سمك حوالي 12 ملم. إنه يوفر الكثير من التكاليف على الأقل على وسائل النقل. وفقا لذلك ، هو أفضل خيار للاستخدام في المبنى مع حد أقصى للحمولة.
2 قوة عالية الرخام المحشور بالبلاط والجرانيت وألواح الألمنيوم النخروبية وغيرها من المواد المركبة ، ومقاومة الانحناء والكسر ، تم تحسين قوة القص بشكل ملحوظ ، مما يقلل كثيرا من معدل الكسر أثناء النقل والتركيب والاستخدام.
3 تحسين القدرة على مكافحة التلوث ستغير لوحة الرخام الأصلية المنتظمة اللون أو التلوث القذر على السطح إذا استخدمت اللصق الرطب بالإسمنت. بينما بالنسبة للوحة المركبة ، مثل الركيزة الكثيفة والصلبة وفيلم الغراء ، فإن الوضع المذكور أعلاه لن يحدث.
4 أسهل للسيطرة على فرق اللون القشرة الرخامية المستخدمة على الألواح المركبة الرخامية هي أكثر من ثلاث أو أربع مرات من اللوح الأصلي. لذلك ، يمكن أن يكون اللون والنمط 3 أو 4 مرات أكثر نفس طبق الرخام الأصلي.
5 سهل التركيب اعتمادا على الخصائص المذكورة أعلاه ، تم تحسين كفاءة وسلامة وتكاليف عملية التثبيت بشكل كبير.
6 كسر المنطقة المحظورة يمكن استخدام الصفيحة الرخامية الأصلية على الجدار الداخلي والخارجي ، والأرض ، ونوافذ النافذة ، والسقيفة ، وسطح المكتب ، وما إلى ذلك. ولكن بالنسبة للسقف ، لن تتحمل شركة الديكور أي خطر على استخدامها بغض النظر عن الرخام أو الجرانيت. يمكن للألواح الرخامية المدعمة بالبلاستيك والألومنيوم أو لوحة الرخام المصنوعة من الألومونيوم المدعمة بقرص العسل أن تكسر المنطقة المحظورة من ألواح النحل الحجرية. لأنه خفيف جدا أن وزن الجسم كله هو فقط 1/5 إلى 1/10 من اللوحة الأصلية بحيث تكون قادرة على استخدامها في السقف.
7 عزل الصوت والرطوبة واقية لوحة حجرية مكسوّة بالعسل من الألمنيوم تتفوق على خصائص اللوحة الحجرية الأصلية على عزل الصوت ، الرطوبة والعزل الحراري وأداء العزل البارد بسبب بنية قرص العسل.
8 توفير الطاقة بالإضافة إلى ما سبق ، فإن لوحة الألومنيوم المصنوعة من الحجارة ، بعد التركيب في الداخل والخارج ، يمكن أن تقلل بشكل كبير من استهلاك الكهرباء والحرارة.
9 خفض التكاليف

بسبب مادة الحجر الرقيقة والخفيفة ، يمكن أن يوفر التكاليف على النقل والتركيب. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن لوحة الحجر المركبة النهائية ستكون أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة من اللوحة الأصلية.

الوضعية:

لوحة السقف من المباني ، والربط ، والملاجئ ، والأعمدة الخ

تفاصيل الاتصال
Pasia Honeycomb Products Co., Ltd

اتصل شخص: Warrensun

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

منتجات أخرى

The Most Innovative Manufacturer of Honeycomb and Mineral Insulated Cable Products

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsHoneycomb Roof Panels

Granite Stone Honeycomb Roofing Material Shingle Sandwich Panel 600mm * 600mm

Certification
Good quality Honeycomb Stone Panels for sales
Good quality Honeycomb Stone Panels for sales
We highly value the cooperation with Pasia because of the quality products and unlimited professional services.

—— Julie

Thanks to your excellent research and development capability, we finally got the satisfied goods from Pasia.

—— Ashraf

Fast sample fabricating based on our complicated concepts made our bidding effectively, we finally win the project.

—— George

I'm Online Chat Now

Granite Stone Honeycomb Roofing Material Shingle Sandwich Panel 600mm * 600mm

China Granite Stone Honeycomb Roofing Material Shingle Sandwich Panel 600mm * 600mm supplier
Granite Stone Honeycomb Roofing Material Shingle Sandwich Panel 600mm * 600mm supplier Granite Stone Honeycomb Roofing Material Shingle Sandwich Panel 600mm * 600mm supplier

Large Image :  Granite Stone Honeycomb Roofing Material Shingle Sandwich Panel 600mm * 600mm

Product Details:

Place of Origin: P. R. China
Brand Name: Pasia
Certification: ISO9001-2008
Model Number: PSH-D-714

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 100 M2 for customized order and no request for stocked goods
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: Pearl Wool and foam board protected in plywood crate.
Delivery Time: within 4 weeks for one 20' container loading
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T
Supply Ability: 180,000 square meters per year
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Stone Type: Granite Size In Mm*mm: 600*600
Surface Treated: Hammer Bushing Application: Roof Panel
Product Name: Granite Stone Honeycomb Roof Panel Thickness: 25 Mm

 

Granite Stone Honeycomb Roofing Material Shingle Sandwich Panel 600mm * 600mm

 

The Granite Stone Honeycomb Shingle Sandwich Panel 600mm * 600mm

 

Product Description

 

The granite stone honeycomb shingle is a sandwich panel with a thickness of 25 mm and a size of 600 * 600 mm2. It can also be customized according to customer requirements. The wall panel is made of aluminum honeycomb panel and granite stone veneer, which has high strength and light weight, and the embedded nut is convenient to follow. Granite stone honeycomb roof slabs are widely used in areas with beautiful appearance, high strength and good installation performance. It can also be used outdoors, and can be customized according to the actual situation, which can be about 5 mm thicker than ordinary indoor stone honeycomb panels.

 

Stone Description

 

The word "granite" comes from the Latin granum, a grain, in reference to the coarse-grained structure of such a holocrystalline rock. The term 'granite' also applies to a group of intrusive igneous rocks with similar textures and slight variations on composition and origin. These rocks mainly consist of feldspar, quartz, mica, and amphibole minerals. These form interlocking somewhat equigranular matrix of feldspar and quartz with scattered darker biotite mica and amphibole (often hornblende) peppering the lighter color minerals. Occasionally some individual crystals (phenocrysts) are larger than the groundmass, in which case the texture is known as porphyritic. A granitic rock with a porphyritic texture is known as a granite porphyry. Granites can be predominantly white, pink, or gray in color, depending on their mineralogy. By definition, granite is an igneous rock with at least 20% quartz and up to 65% alkali feldspar by volume. Granite differs from granodiorite in that at least 35% of the feldspar in granite is alkali feldspar as opposed to plagioclase; it is the potassium feldspar that gives many granites a distinctive pink color. The extrusive igneous rock equivalent of granite is rhyolite.


Granite is nearly always massive (lacking any internal structures), hard and tough, and therefore it has gained widespread use throughout human history, and more recently as a construction stone. The average density of granite is between 2.65 and 2.75 g/cm3, its compressive strength usually lies above 200 MPa, and its viscosity near STP is 3–6 • 1019 Pa·s. Melting temperature is 1215–1260 °C.
Granite has poor primary permeability but strong secondary permeability.


Granitoid is a general, descriptive field term for lighter-colored, coarse-grained igneous rocks. Petrographic examination is required for identification of specific types of granitoids.


The term 'granitic' means granite-like and is applied to granite and rocks of similar composition or texture.

 

600*600 mm2 sized marble veneer stone honeycomb panel is with a width of 600mm and length of 600mm. As the stone honeycomb panel is not a standard product, the thickness, width, length, material specifications and so on can be customized based on customer's requirement. For example, some client will require a 75 mm thick stone honeycomb beam for the hanging ourside as the purpose of designing. The material specification and process should be changed accordingly to meet this new thickness. Also some thinner marble stone honeycomb panel is also available based on thinner aluminium honeycomb backing or aluminium composite panel. No matter how thick of the stone honeycomb sandwich panel, the strength of the panel will be secured. Meanwhile, more and more archetects courage to use broader marble stone honeycomb panel for the indoor decoration even the ceiling area as it is a great innovation of producing natural marble stone veneer aluminium honeycomb panel as its excellent strength to weight ratio.

 

The advantages of the stone honeycomb panel:

 

No. Properties Detailed Description
1 Light weight The marble veneer for the marble composite panel with aluminium plastic panel can be only 3 ~ 5mm thick. Commonly used composite panel with tiles or granite is only with a thickness of about 12mm. It saves much cost at least on the transportation. Accordingly, it is the best choice for the use on the building with a load limit.
2 high strength Marble sandwiched with the tiles, granite, aluminum honeycomb panels and other composite, the bending and fracture resistance, shear strength were significantly improved, which greatly reduce the breaking rate during transportation, installation and use.
3 Improved anti-pollution ability Regular original marble plate will change color or with dirty pollution on the surface if using the cement wet pasting. While for the composite panel, as the dense and hard substrate and the glue film, the above mentioned situation will not happen.
4 Easier to control color difference The marble veneer used on the marble composite panels is three or four times more than the original plate. Therefore, the color and pattern can be 3 or 4 times more the same as the original marble plate.
5 Easy installation Depending on the above characteristics, the efficiency and safety and costs of the installation process are greatly improved.
6 Break the restricted area The original marble plate can be used on the inside and outside wall, ground, windowsill, porch, desktop, etc. But for the ceiling, no decoration company will take risk to use no matter it is marble or granite. The aluminum-plastic backed marble panels or aluminum honeycomb backed marble panel can break through the restricted area of stone honeycomb panel. Because it is very light that the weight of the whole body is only 1/5 to 1/10 of the original plate so that it is capable of being used on the ceiling.
7 Sound insulation and moisture-proof An aluminum honeycomb backed stone panel transcends the properties of the original stone panel on the sound insulation, moisture and heat insulation and cold insulation performance because of the honeycomb structure.
8 Energy saving Further to the above mentioned, Stone aluminum honeycomb panel, after installation in the indoor and outdoor, can greatly reduce the consumption of electricity and heat.
9 Cut costs

Due to thin and light stone composite material, it can save costs on transportation and installation. Furthermore, the finished composite stone panel will be more cost-efficient than their original plate.

 

Application:

 

Roof panel of buildings, linkways, shelters, columns etc.

Granite Stone Honeycomb Roofing Material Shingle Sandwich Panel 600mm * 600mm

Contact Details
Pasia Honeycomb Products Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Warrensun

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)